Sawyer Fredericks returned to The Voice to debut his new single 'Four Pockets,' off his new album.

The season 8 winner will release 'A Good Storm' May 13th. It's his first full length album which will also feature 'Take It All,' the song Fredericks sang last November on The Voice.

Fredericks got a help from a few of his Voice friends for the album. Pharrell Williams not only helped produce some of the songs, he's featured on the album version of '4 Pockets.' Former Voice contestant Mia Z joins the Fultonville native for 'Stranger.'

You can pre-order 'A Good Storm' that features 11 tracks.

1. Take it All
2. This Fire
3. Lovers Still Alone
4. Stranger (featuring Mia Z)
5. Shots Fired
6. Still Here
7. A Good Storm
8. Not Coming Home
9. What I've Done
10. 4 Pockets
11. 4 Pockets (Pharrell Williams)

Fredericks heads out on a West coast tour with Mia Z, who also appeared on season 8 of The Voice.

Keep up to date with Fredericks on Facebook, Twitter and

MORE: Sawyer Fredericks Hometown Voice Rally

More From Big Frog 104