Big Frog is proud to be a voting member of the Country Music Association.  As such, we have the opportunity to help select the 2013 CMA Award winners November 5.  To be a true reflection of Central New York, we'd like you to help cast the ballot.  Click to vote for your choice.

The CMA Awards are based on people who have achieved fame in Country Music between July 1, 2012 through June 30, 2013.  There are 12 award categories and over the past few months the list of nominees have been pared down to 5.  Over the next few days, we'll feature one of the 12 categories.  Today we feature those hot hunks in country music. Here is the criteria for Male Vocalist of the Year.

This Award goes to the artist. The Award is based on individual musical performance on a solo album release.


The five finalists are (in alphabetical order) Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric ChurchBlake Shelton and Keith Urban.  Please select one in the poll below.