It's too early for spring flowers to be popping up, but new songs are blooming all over the place.  Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band, Jake Owen and Parmalee have all released new tunes.  Click to give them a listen and vote for your favorite.

A great selection of themes in the new songs; from lost love, running from love, hangin out at the beach and loving you.  Give them a listen and then pick your favorite in the poll at the bottom.

 Darius Rucker's 'Miss You'

Eli Young Band 'Dust'

Jake Owen 'Beachin'

 Parmalee 'Close Your Eyes'