Josh Thompson is rolling forward with a new album called 'Tun It Up.' In a video from the Spotify studios in New York City, Thompson expressed his excitement to get new music into the hands of the fans this spring, saying, "I finally have another record coming out. On April 1 and it's no fooling."

'Turn It Up' will feature the newest single, 'Cold Beer With Your Name on It,' as well as nine other new tracks, all co-written by the singer himself.

It's been four years since Thompson's debut album 'Way Out Here' was released. The album was critically acclaimed and loved by fans, but the country singer is ready for his fans to see another side of him on 'Turn It Up'. “There’s a lot of excitement on my end surrounding this record," the singer says.

"I can’t wait to release new music, let fans see another piece of the many sides I have yet to show, add another dimension to the live show and gain some new believers along the way," he adds. "I’m pumped and can’t wait for you all to hear it!”

Josh Thompson 'Turn It Up' Track Listing:

1. 'Down for a Get Down'
2. 'Turn It Up'
3. 'Cold Beer With Your Name on It'
4. 'Wanted Me Gone'
5. 'Hillbilly Limo'
6. 'A Little Memory'
7. 'Drink Drink Drink'
8. 'Left This Town'
9. 'Firebird'
10. 'Hank Crankin’ People'

More From Big Frog 104