Santa isn't the only one delivering free gifts. Broken Bow Records is offering a free download of The Dirt Road Sampler.  11 songs from a variety of artists including Jason Aldean, Randy Houser, Joe Nichols and other artists on their label.  Click for the details.

The free download is only available until December 30 through Google play. Here's the complete track list.

  1. Burnin' It Down (Acoustic)     Jason Aldean
  2. Take It On Back                    Chase Bryant
  3. Lookin' For A Cowgirl             Kristy Lee Cook
  4. Shut Me Up                             Lindsay Ell
  5. Doin' Country Right                David Fanning
  6. Goodnight Kiss                       Randy Houser
  7. She Does                               Jackie Lee
  8. Where It's At                          Dustin Lynch
  9. Yeah                                      Joe Nichols
  10. Close Your Eyes                   Parmalee
  11. If I Didn't Have You              Thompson Square

Those are some of the biggest hits heard on the radio 2014, and they're free.

Download here.