Contact Us

NFL Playoffs Matchups and TV Schedule

An Atlanta Falcons fan watches the game wearing a hat shaped like an NFC Championship ring
Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

It had to be an NFL “dream come true.”  The final playoff schedule wasn’t decided until nearly the final possession of the last regular season game.  The Philadelphia Eagles filled in the final blank intercepting a Kyle Orton pass with 2 minutes left for a 24-22 win.  That gave the Eagles the NFC East title.  Click to see the playoff matchups and TV schedule.

The playoffs begin this coming weekend with the wild card matchups.  New England, Denver, Seattle and Carolina all have 1st round byes.  Denver and Seattle are the #1 seeds meaning they will play all games at home.

Saturday, January 4

  • Kansas City at Indianapolis 4:35 on NBC
  • New Orleans at Philadelphia 8:10 on NBC

Sunday, January 5

  • San Diego at Cincinnati 1:05 on CBS
  • San Francisco at Green Bay 4:40 on FOX
Following the wild card round the Divisional Playoffs begin.  Game times and locations are set although the exact matchups won’t be known until 1st round winners are determined.

Saturday, January 11

  • Seattle will host the 1st game at 4:35 on FOX
  • New England hosts the 2nd game at 8:10 on CBS

 Sunday, January 12

  • Carolina will host the 1st game at 1:05 on FOX
  • Denver will host game the 2nd game at 4:40 on CBS
The AFC and NFC Championship games will be played on January 19, times have yet to be determined.  The Superbowl will be played at the Giants’ Met Life Stadium February 2 at 6:30.

Watch Highlights of Syracuse's Texas Bowl Championship


Best Of Big Frog 104

Recommended For You

Best Of The Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Big Frog Rewards Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Big Frog Rewards Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.