Willie Nelson's duets album 'To All the Girls' is out September 24th and he has a brilliant cast of female partners including Carrie Underwood, Dolly Parton, Loretta Lynn, Allison Krauss, Sheryl Crow and Miranda Lambert.  Listen to Carrie and Willie sing 'Always on My Mind.'

Get the complete track listing for 'To All the Girls.'  Listen to more at Amazon.com.

Track List

1. From Here to the Moon and Back (feat. Dolly Parton)
2. She Was No Good for Me (feat. Miranda Lambert)
3. It Won't Be Very Long (feat. The Secret Sisters)
4. Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends ( feat. Rosanne Cash)
5. Far Away Places (feat. Sheryl Crow)
6. Bloody Mary Morning (feat. Wynonna Judd)
7. Always on My Mind (feat. Carrie Underwood)
8. Somewhere Between (feat. Loretta Lynn)
9. No Mas Amor (feat. Alison Krauss)
10. Back to Earth (feat. Melonie Cannon)
11. Grandma's Hands (feat. Mavis Staples)
12. Walkin' (feat. Norah Jones)
13. Till the End of the World (feat. Shelby Lynne)
14. Will You Remember Mine feat. (Lily Meola)
15. Dry Lightning (feat. Emmylou Harris)
16. Making Believe (feat. Brandi Carlile)
17. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (feat. Paula Nelson)
18. After the Fire Is Gone (feat. Tina Rose)

Farm Aid Coming to SPAC

Willie Nelson is bringing Farm-Aid to our neck of the wood this year. The annual benefit concert will be held at SPAC September 21st with co-founders John Mellencamp and Neil young. Dave Matthews will also perform with more acts expected to be announced soon. Tickets range from $45-$150 and will go on sale Friday June 28th.