We may not be able to gather 'round the bandstand at our favorite places to see live music. But we can meet at the Big Frog 104 Facebook page and enjoy some of central New York and Nashville's best artists. Coolers are encouraged.

We're calling it, "Concerts From Your Couch," presented by White's Farm Supply and Wagner Farms.  Each Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night at 8, an artist will take over our Facebook page. Over the course of an hour, they'll play whatever they want, share stories, and interact with viewers. It's doesn't cost anything to come along for the fun and you don't even have to like our page if you don't want to.

Concert From Your Couch Lineup:

Thursday, April 2 Silas from Tompkins Drive
Friday, April 3 The Band Steele
Saturday, April 4 Stephanie Quayle

Thursday, April 9th Eddie Arcuri Jr.
Friday, April 10th Alexandria Corn
Saturday, April 11th Bigg Vinny of Trailer Choir
Thursday, April 16th Joe Vandresar
Friday, April 17th Dylan Jakobsen
Saturday, April 18th Butter Fortney of Trailer Choir

Thursday, April 23rd Whiskey Creek
Friday, April 24th Rachel Reinert
Saturday, April 25th Blaine Holcomb

Thursday, April 30th - Dave McElroy
Friday, May 1st Eric Burgett
Saturday, May 2nd AC Jones

Thursday, May 7th Joe & Martina
Friday, May 8th Austin Merrill
Saturday, May 9th Runnin' Shine

Thursday, May 14th - Matt Farris
Friday, May 15th - Celeste Kellogg

Saturday, May 16th - Seth Cook

Thursday, May 21 - Matt Migliore
Friday, May 22 - Dariann Leigh
Saturday, May 23 - Cassidy Lynn

Thursday, May 28 - Jess Kellie Adams
Friday, May 29 - Lauren Davidson
Saturday, May 30th - Rylee Lum

Thursday, June 4th - Carolyn Miller
Friday, June 5th - J. Antonette
Saturday, June 6th - Sam Bartells

Thursday, June 11th - Shawn Smith

Friday, June 19 - Kylie Trout

Thursday, June 25 - Alexandra Kay

Thursday, July 2 - Shari Rowe

Thursday, July 9 - Josh Gallagher

If you're an artist or band and would like to join us, just drop Polly a note at Polly@bigfrog104.com