The Taste of Country Music Festival has announced the full line up for 2017.

The festival revealed its final artists, who include:
Joe Nichols
Maddie & Tae
Cody Johnson
Steve Moakler
Courtney Cole
Brooke Eden
Jackson Michelson.

These additions will join headliners Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert and Sam Hunt, as well as Chris Young, Kip Moore, Tyler Farr and Maren Morris on June 9-11 in Hunter Mountain, N.Y.

All tickets and campsites are on sale for Taste of Country Music Festival 2017. We'll see you on The Mountain.


More From Big Frog 104