The Band Perry’s sophomore CD 'Pioneer' is in stores today. The sibling trio debuted their songs last night live on Letterman. Watch their performance below and listen to the new CD at The Band Perry's website HERE.

Pioneer Track Listing:
1. Better Dig Two
2. Done
3. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely
4. Pioneer
5. Forever Mine Nevermind
6. Night Gone Wasted
7. I Saw a Light
8. Mother Like Mine
9. Chainsaw
10. I’m a Keeper
11. Back to Me Without You
12. End of Time