Disney is going country. Rascal Flatts, Lucy Hale and Kacey Musgraves are putting a country spin on Disney classics for 'We Love Disney' album.

Rascal Flatts and Lucy Hale team up for 'Let it Go' from Frozen.

Musgraves performs 'A Spoonful of Sugar' from Mary Poppins. She tells Spin, “It was one of the funnest things. I do love getting outside of my world and stepping into a challenge like that. Especially if it is like a whimsical, larger-than-life kind of thing."

We Love Disney album, produced by the Grammy-winning David Foster, is available October 30th and can be purchased at iTunes or WeLoveDisneyMusic.com.

We Love Disney track list:

1. “Friend Like Me,” NE-YO (from Aladdin)
2. “Part of Your World,“ Jessie J (from The Little Mermaid)
3. “Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants’ Ingonyama,” Jason Derulo (fromThe Lion King)
4. “The Rainbow Connection,” Gwen Stefani (from The Muppet Movie)
5. “Zero To Hero,” Ariana Grande (from Hercules)
6. “In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice,” Jhené Aiko (from Alice in Wonderland)
7. “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song),” Fall Out Boy (from The Jungle Book)
8. “Colors of the Wind,” Tori Kelly (from Pocahontas)
9. “A Spoonful of Sugar,” Kacey Musgraves (from Mary Poppins)
10. “Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat,” Charles Perry (from The Aristocats)
11. “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes,” Jessie Ware (from Cinderella)
12. “Let It Go,” Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts (from Frozen)
13. “It’s a Small World,” Various Artists

MORE: Kacey Musgraves Has Local Ties

Stay Connected

More From Big Frog 104