Update: Eric Church's album "The Outsiders" has debuted at number one on both the Country Albums list and the all-genre Billboard 200 chart. The album has sold about 288,000 copies in its first week. Church's album has the best first week sales of any album so far this year. This album's sales are the best of Eric Church's career for one week of sales. His previous best was his last album, "Chief," had opening sales of 145,000.

Eric Church's latest album "The Outsiders" was released last week and is already making huge strides in regards to sales. Billboard.com reports that they are projecting Church's follow up to the 2011 album "Chief" could see first-week sales as high as 300,000. If that becomes the case, "The Outsiders" would be the best-selling country album since Luke Bryan's "Crash My Party" late this past Summer. This new album is also projected to open at number one on the Country Albums chart and the all-genre Billboard 200. This would be Eric Church's 2nd consecutive album to accomplish this feat. The new album includes Church's latest single, "Give Me Back My Hometown."

Here Is The Track List For "The Outsiders"

1. The Outsiders
2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young

3. Cold One
4. Roller Coaster Ride
5. Talladega
6. Broke Record
7. Like A Wrecking Ball
8. That's Damn Rock & Roll
9. Dark Side
10. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)
11. Give Me Back My Hometown
12. The Joint

NEXT: Watch Eric Church's "Give Me Back My Hometown" Music Video

Eric Church 'Give Me Back My Hometown' Video

More From Big Frog 104