Remember the talk about a country album saluting The Doobie Brothers? Here's the first sample from the Zac Brown Band, who performed 'Black Water' with the Doobie Brothers.

Zqac Brown says 'To collaborate and recreate this iconic song is just an amazing moment as an artist. As a new generation vocal band, it is an absolute honor to get to play with them. Their vocals are undeniable.'

Doobie Pat Simmons says, 'When I heard Zac Brown Band would be recording ‘Black Water’ with us, I couldn’t think of a more perfect bunch of guys to be working with. They are so much like us in so many ways.'

Blake Shelton, Toby Keith and Sara Evans are some of the other artists on 'Southbound,' out November 4th.

Southbound Track Listing

'Listen to the Music' (with Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes on guitar)
'What a Fool Believes' (with Sara Evans)
'Long Train Runnin’' (with Toby Keith and Huey Lewis on harmonica)
'China Grove' (with Chris Young)
'Takin’ It to the Streets' (with Love and Theft)
'Jesus Is Just Alright' (with Casey James)
'Rockin’ Down the Highway' (with Brad Paisley)
'Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)' (with Tyler Farr)
'South City Midnight Lady' (with Jerrod Niemann)
'You Belong to Me' (with Amanda Sudano Ramirez of the band Johnnyswim and Vince Gill on guitar)
'Nobody' (with Charlie Worsham)

You can pre-order 'Southbound' on iTunes and receive 'Black Water' with Zac Brown free.