Trace Adkins' new CD has more meaning to him since losing his home in a fire.  "Proud To Be Here" will be released August 2.  Tace made the announcement in front of thousands of fans Saturday night during CMA Fest at LP Field in Nashville.

The album Deluxe Edition will be available for presale on iTunes July 12. Fans can pre-order and get exclusive offers at Trace's website including autographed copies of the CD.  The album contains 10 tracks with 4 more on the Deluxe Edition, including Trace and Blake Shelton on a hilarious song called “If I Was a Woman.”  I don't know about you, but I'm excited to hear that one.

Trace writes more songs on his new CD  which he attributes to the creative environment he has established on his farm outside of Nashville. The farm didn’t only inspire new songs, it also recently served as the location for “Just Fishin’” music video, starring youngest daughter, Trinity Adkins.

1. Proud To Be Here (Chris Wallin, Aaron Barker, Ira Dean)
2. Million Dollar View (David Lee Murphy, George Teren)
3. Days Like This (Trace Adkins, Casey Beathard, Kenny Beard)
4. That’s What You Get (Rivers Rutherford, Aly Cutter, Kenny Beard)
5. Just Fishin’ (Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell, Ed Hill)
6. Damn You Bubba (Chris Wallin, Bruce Wallace)
7. Love Buzz (Casey Beathard, Kendall Marvel)
8. It’s Who You Know (Rivers Rutherford, Wendell Mobley, Kenny Beard)
9. Poor Folks (Ray Scott, Phillip Moore)
10. Always Gonna Be That Way (Dallas Davidson, Chris Tompkins)

11. It’s A Woman Thing (Craig Wiseman, Jim Collins)
12. More Of Us (Casey Beathard, Phil O’Donnell)
13. If I Was A Woman ft. Blake Shelton courtesy of Warner Bros. Records (Trace
Adkins, Sherrie Austin, Jeff Bates, Kenny Beard)
14. Semper Fi (Trace Adkins, Kenny Beard, Monty Criswell)