For the first time since 1996 the Baseball Writers' Association did not vote a new player into the Hall of Fame. Wednesday's ballot included controversial stars such as Barry Bonds, Roger Clemens, and Sammy Sosa. Craig Biggio came the closest falling just 39 votes shy of induction. Read more on the controversial election here.