R.A. Dickey brought home the National League Cy Young award in a decisive vote. Dickey received 27 of 32 first place votes to bring home the award, the first Mets pitcher to win the Cy Young since Dwight Gooden in 1985. Dickey was the NL leader in strikeouts, complete games, and shutouts. He became the first knuckleballer to win the award. Read more from MLB.com here.