Lady Antebellum's photo Lady A reveals the cover art for their upcoming album, OWN THE NIGHT.

Lady Antebellum is gearing up for the release of their third album 'Own the Night' September 13th.  They just unveiled this picture that will be the cover of the new CD.  You can pre-order the album with their latest hit "Just a Kiss."

They've also released the track listing of the new album:
1. ‘We Owned the Night’
2. ‘Just a Kiss’
3. ‘Dancin’ Away With My Heart’
4. ‘Friday Night’
5. ‘When You Were Mine’
6. ‘Cold as Stone’
7. ‘Singing Me Home’
8. ‘Wanted You More’
9. ‘As You Turn Away’
10.’ The Love I’ve Found in You’
11. ‘Somewhere Love Remains’
12. ‘The Heart of the World’

Don't forget, Lady A will be at the New York State Fair this year with Sunny Sweeney.  Maybe you'll hear some of their new material off the new album if you go. 

You can get your tickets at the Fair box office or online at Tickemaster to the September 2nd show.

Get more details at Taste of Country