Contact Us

Keith Urban Announces Country Co Stars and Track List For New CD “Fuse”

Keith Urban
Christopher Polk/Getty Images

It’s been 3 years since Keith Urban released a new cd, that all changes September 10 with the release of “Fuse.”  When asked why it’s been so long, Keith has said family time and working with American Idol were part of it.  But he was also collaborating with other country artists on the new project.  With today’s release of the album’s track list we find out who those other artists are.  Click for the details.

Fuse Time Line

Last week, Keith revealed the album art for “Fuse,” today he revealed even more about the album.  We find out, Miranda Lambert is part of the project with the song, “We Were Us” and Eric Church is featured on a song titled, “Raise ‘Em Up.”

Other news, a deluxe version of the album will be available with 3 additional bonus tracks.  Keith’s website will also offer a preview of one of the songs each day starting this afternoon at 4:30 (8/8) through August 20.  You’ll also find places to preorder the album and special bundle packages.

Fall will be a busy time for Keith.  He kicks off the NFL season with a special opening night performance in Denver, he returns to American Idol and his “Light The Fuse” tour  with Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch will continue into December including tomorrow nights (8/9) stop in Canadaigua.

FUSE Track Listing 

1. Somewhere In My Car 
2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U 
3. Cop Car 
4. Shame 
5. Good Thing 
6. We Were Us (Featuring Miranda Lambert) 
7. Love’s Poster Child 
8. She’s My 11 
9. Come Back To Me 
10. Red Camaro 
11. Little Bit Of Everything 
12. Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church) 
13. Heart Like Mine 

FUSE Deluxe Edition Also Contains

14. Black Leather Jacket 
15. Gonna B Good 
16. Lucky Charm

Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott Share Baby Picture, Sort Of

Lady Antebellum ‘s Hillary Scott shared her first picture of her daughter, sort of. See Eisele Kaye and her little foot. Scott Tweeted the precious picture to fans. It’s only been 14 days, and already my mind can’t comprehend life before her…and every day my heart…

Best Of Big Frog 104

Recommended For You

Best Of The Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Big Frog Rewards Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Big Frog Rewards Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.