Hunter Hayes has something to be proud of! His second studio album, Storyline, hit #1 on the Country Billboard chart. In it's first week of sales Hayes' sophmore album sold over 60,000 copies. Although his latest single "Invisible" hasn't hit #1 on the charts, it has the potential and momentum to.

Here Is A List of the Storyline Tracks:

1. Wild Card
2. Storyline
3. Still Fallin
4. Tattoo
5. Invisible
6. …interlude
7. You Think You Know Somebody
8. Flashlight
9. When Did You Stop Loving Me
10. …like I was saying (jam)
11. Secret Love
12. Nothing Like Starting Over
13. If It’s Just Me
14. Love Too Much