Blake Shelton premiered the video for his latest hit 'Sure Be Cool If You Did' on the Today show.  He also announced the new song will be on the new album, 'Based on a True Story,' out March 26th.

Blake also talked about the new season of 'The Voice' with 2 new judges.  He failed the trivia round with questions about Shakira and Usher.  Gosh Dang!  Maybe he should spend some time on the set getting to know his fellow judges.

Blake Shelton 'Based on a True Story...' Track Listing:

1. 'Boys ‘Round Here'
2. 'Sure Be Cool if You Did'
3. 'Do You Remember'
4. 'Small Town Big Time'
5. 'Country on the Radio'
6. 'My Eyes'
7. 'Doing What She Likes'
8. 'Still Got a Finger'
9. 'Mine Would Be You'
10. 'Lay Low'
11. 'Ten Times Crazier'
12. 'Granddaddy’s Gun'

Visit for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy